SIIMA Awards 2022 : Here’s the listing of Telugu actors who received the awards


Share post:

SIIMA Awards 2022 : Here’s the record of Telugu actors who received the awards

The most prestigious International awards, SIIMA, the South Indian International Movie Awards 2022 have been commenced right now and can end tomorrow. The award ceremony is happening in Bengaluru in Telugu, Tamil, Kannada and Malayalam languages. 


The attention-grabbing thing is that Stylish Star Allu Arjun gained the Best Actor Award and Natasimham Nandamuri Balakrishna received the Best Actor Award (critic). They took house the distinguished awards respectively.

The following is the list of the receivers of SIIMA Awards in Telugu in numerous categories. 

1. Best Film – Pushpa

2. Best Actor (Audience) – Allu Arjun

3. Best Actor (critics) – Balakrishna

4. Best Actor (debutant) – Panja Vaishnav Tej

5. Best Actress (Audience) – Sai Pallavi

6. Best Actress (debutant) – Krithi Shetty

7. Best Director – Buchibabu Sana

Of all of the latest blockbuster motion pictures released in 2021, Pushpa: The Rise has 12 nominations for the awards. Whereas, Akhanda has 10 nominations.

SIIMA Awards rewards the inventive and technical achievements of the South Indian film industry. It was introduced in 2012 by Vishnu Vardhan Induri and Brinda Prasad Adusumilli to appreciate filmmakers throughout the South Indian movie industries.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Related articles

QA samui site